Zink Bisglycinat (365 Tabletten)
Zink Bisglycinat (365 Tabletten)
Zink Bisglycinat (365 Tabletten)
Zink Bisglycinat (365 Tabletten)

Zink Bisglycinat (365 Tabletten)

365 Kapseln - 365 Tage Vorrat
  • zur normalen Funktion des Immunsystems
  • Zu einer normalen kognitiven Funktion beitragen
  • Tragen zur Erhaltung gesunder Haare, Haut und Nägel bei
  • Trägt zu einer normalen Fruchtbarkeit und Reproduktion bei
  • 100% Vegan
  • Frei von künstlichen Aromen und Farbstoffen, Zuckerzusatz, GMO und Magnesiumstearat
  • Frei von Laktose, Gluten und den meisten gängigen Allergenen
  • Zertifizierte Qualität: hergestellt und laborgeprüft in Deutschland in GMP/HACCP-zertifizierten Einrichtungen
Normaler Preis€13,95
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Kaufvarianten
Lieferhäufigkeit
Delivery : 2 -3 working days

Zinc is the second-most-abundant trace mineral in your body after iron. Involved in more than 100 enzymatic reactions in the body, zinc is essential to your immune system, skin health, and cellular function. Thanks to its antioxidant properties, zinc is important to wound healing, fertility, your sense of taste and smell, and the maintenance of normal hair and nails. Our Zinc Bisgylcinate Tablets are lab-tested for potency and purity to support your immune system, contribute to normal cognitive function, and maintain normal hair, skin, and nails. Each tablet contains a high dose of 25 mg of Zinc.

Alle Nahrungsergänzungsmittel von DESEJR werden in Europa unter höchsten Qualitätsstandards in GMP/HACCP-zertifizierten Einrichtungen formuliert und hergestellt und in patentierten Flaschen vertrieben, die die Lagerstabilität gewährleisten. Die Kapseln sind frei von GVO, Zuckerzusatz, künstlichen Aromen und Farbstoffen. Sie enthalten kein Gluten, keine Laktose, kein Soja, keine Eier, keine Milchprodukte, keine Erdnüsse, keinen Weizen und keine der häufigsten Allergene. Geeignet für Veganer.

Wissenschaftlich fundiert
GMP & HAACP
Inspiriert von der Natur
GVO-frei
Hergestellt in Europa
Formuliert in Dänemark

Nimm eine Tablette pro Tag mit einem Glas Wasser ein, vorzugsweise vor einer Mahlzeit.


Überschreite nicht die empfohlene Tagesdosis. Nicht geeignet für Kinder unter 10 Jahren. Sollte nicht als Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche Ernährung verwendet werden. Konsultiere deinen Arzt, wenn du schwanger bist, stillst, Medikamente einnimmst oder gesundheitliche Probleme hast. An einem kühlen, trockenen Ort aufbewahren. Keine Kühlung erforderlich. Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren.

INHALTSSTOFFE
Cellulose, Zinkbisglycinat



Nährwerte
pro Tablette %NRV
Zink 25 mg 250%

*%NRV = % Nährstoffreferenzwert

Empfohlene Tagesdosis nicht überschreiten. Nicht für Kinder unter 3 Jahren geeignet. Sollte nicht als Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche Ernährung verwendet werden.

Zink ist ein lebenswichtiges Mineral für Ihren Körper und das zweithäufigste Spurenelement nach Eisen. Klicke hier, um mehr über Zink und seine Bedeutung für die menschliche Gesundheit zu erfahren.


Vorteile

service Image
Erhaltung normaler Haut
service Image
Förderung kognitiver Funktion
service Image
Förderung des Immunsystems

FAQs

DESEJR Nahrungsergänzungsmittel werden in Dänemark formuliert. Anschließend, um eine hochwertige Qualität und Sicherheit sicherzustellen, produzieren wir in modernsten Einrichtungen in Dänemark und Deutschland - da wo wir die Dinge im Auge behalten können.
Jede Charge wird von einem unabhängigen deutschen Labor auf Potenz und Reinheit getestet.
Eine Tablette/Kapsel pro Tag mit einem Glas Wasser - vorzugsweise vor einer Mahlzeit.
Im Allgemeinen eignen sich unsere Ergänzungen nicht für Kinder unter 3 Jahren. Unser Zink und Selen Produkte sind nicht für Kinder unter 10 Jahren. In der Regel empfehlen wir im Zweifel immer, mit einem Arzt zu sprechen.
Eine große Mehrheit unserer Produkte ist zu 100% vegan. Einfach nach den veganen Symbolen auf jeder Produktseite suchen.
Ja, unsere Produkte sind 100% GVO/GMO-frei.
Mineralien sind wesentliche Nährstoffe, die eine wichtige Rolle bei der Aufrechterhaltung der natürlichen Funktionen des Körpers spielen. Von der Immunitätsunterstützung bis zur Wartung normaler Haare, Nägel und Haut - durch ihre antioxidativen Eigenschaften halten Mineralien den Körper im Gleichgewicht und tragen zu einem allgemeinen Wohlbefinden bei.
Unsere Mineralien sind in Dänemark formuliert und in Deutschland produziert.
Ja, die Mineralien sind zu 100% vegan.
Alle unsere Mineralien sind vom unabhängigen deutschen Labor für Potenz und Reinheit getestet.
VON DER NATUR INSPIRIERT

Wir achten gleichermaßen darauf, was wir in unsere Produkte stecken und was nicht. Wir formulieren alle unsere Probiotika, Vitamin- und Mineralergänzungen ausschließlich unter Verwendung der notwendigen Zutaten. Dabei suchen wir unsere Zutaten sorgfältig aus, um maximale Reinheit und Wirksamkeit für euch zu gewährleisten. Alle unsere Formeln sind frei von GVO, künstlichen Farb- und Geschmacksstoffen sowie den häufigsten Allergenen.

WISSENSCHAFTLICH FUNDIERT

Unsere Produkte und die Zusammensetzungen sind tief in den neusten wissenschaftchen Erkenntnissen fundiert. Alle DESEJR® Nahrungsergänzungsmittel werden in Dänemark durch unser Produktentwicklungsteam formuliert. Um erstklassige Qualität und Sicherheit zu gewährleisten, stellen wir unsere Produkte in hochmodernen Anlagen in Dänemark und Deutschland her – da wo wir alles im Auge behalten können.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Zinc Bisglycinate (365 Tablets)
Zinc Bisglycinate (365 Tablets)
Zinc Bisglycinate (365 Tablets)
Zinc Bisglycinate (365 Tablets)

Zinc Bisglycinate (365 Tablets)

365 tablets - 365 days supply
  • Contributes to the function of the immune system
  • Contributes to cognitive functioning
  • For healthy hair, skin, and nails
  • Supports fertility and reproduction
  • 100% Vegan
  • Free from artificial flavours & colourings, added sugar, GMOs and magnesium stearate
  • Free from lactose, gluten, and most common allergens
  • Certified quality - manufactured & lab-tested in Germany in GMP/HACCP-certified facilities
Regular price99,00 kr
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Delivery : 2 -3 working days

Zinc is the second-most-abundant trace mineral in your body after iron. Involved in more than 100 enzymatic reactions in the body, zinc is essential to your immune system, skin health, and cellular function. Thanks to its antioxidant properties, zinc is important to wound healing, fertility, your sense of taste and smell, and the maintenance of normal hair and nails. Our Zinc Bisgylcinate Tablets are lab-tested for potency and purity to support your immune system, contribute to normal cognitive function, and maintain normal hair, skin, and nails. Each tablet contains a high dose of 25 mg of Zinc.

All DESEJR®’s food supplements are formulated in Denmark and manufactured in Europe under the highest quality standards in GMP/HACCP-certified facilities. The capsules / tablets are free from GMOs, added sugar, artificial flavours, and colourings. They do not contain gluten, lactose, soy, eggs, dairy, peanuts, wheat, and the most common allergens. Most of our products are suitable for vegans.

Backed by Science
GMP & HAACP
Inspired by Nature
Non GMO
Made in Europe
Formulated in Denmark

Take one tablet a day with a glass of water, preferably before a meal.

Warnings: Do not exceed the stated recommended daily dose. Not suitable for children below 10 years. Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet. Consult your doctor if you are pregnant, breastfeeding, taking medication, or have any health problems. Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of young children.

INGREDIENTS
Cellulose, Zinc Bisglycinate.



Nutrition
per tablet %NRV
Zinc 25mg 250%

*%NRV = % Nutrient reference value (acc VO (EG) Nr. 1169/2011)

Do not exceed the daily recommended dose. Food supple - ments cannot replace a varied and balanced diet. Keep out of reach of children

Zinc is a vital mineral for your body and the second-most-abundant trace mineral after iron. Click here to learn more about Zinc and its importance to human health.


Benefits

service Image
Maintenance of skin
service Image
Benefits cognitive functioning
service Image
Function of immune system

FAQs

DESEJR dietary supplements are formulated in Denmark to European standards. To ensure top-notch quality and safety, we produce state-of-the-art facilities in Denmark and Germany—where we can keep an eye on things.
Every batch of our products is lab tested for potency and purity by an independent German laboratory.
Take one tablet a day with a glass of water, preferably before a meal.
In general, our supplements are not suitable for children below 3 years old. Our Zink and Selenium are not for children under 10 years of age. As a general rule, we always recommend that you check with your doctor.
A majority of our products are 100% vegan. Please look for the vegan icons on each product page.
Yes, our products are 100% GMO-free.
Minerals are essential nutrients that play a significant role in maintaining many of the body's natural functions. From immunity support to the maintenance of normal hair, nails, and skin through their anti-oxidant properties, minerals keep your body in balance and contribute to your overall well-being.
Our minerals are formulated in Denmark and produced in Germany.
Yes, our minerals are 100% vegan.
All our minerals are lab-tested for potency and purity by an independent German laboratory.
INSPIRED BY NATURE

We pay equal attention to what we put into our products and what we don’t. We formulate all of our multi-strain probiotics and single vitamin and mineral supplements using strictly the necessary ingredients. We carefully source our ingredients for maximum purity and efficacy, and all of our formulas are free of GMOs, artificial colors and flavors, and most common allergens.
.

BACKED BY SCIENCE

Backed by science and supported by the latest research, DESEJR® dietary supplements are formulated in Denmark to European standards. To ensure top-notch quality and safety, we manufacture our products in state-of-the-art facilities in Denmark and Germany—where we can keep an eye on things.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE